Big Band – Tell Me Goodbye

Korean Lyric


Japanese Version :

Letting you go… (here’s somebody…)
Letting you go… (here’s somebody…)
Yo I got this, yeah
Still thinking about this thing alot
You got me shaken up
(Please tell me there’s a way)
And it got my head just spinnin’ round round round round
(Please tell me there’s a way)
Don’t wanna take a fall
It’s best to break it up
It’s gonna be better for you, move on
(Please tell me there’s a way)
Uh huh we break it break it
Or thought we make it make it
And now we cover it up

View original post 711 more words

Leave a Reply

